Unser Team


Frank Gieselmann

Frank Gieselmann

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 46

Mail: gieselmann@famservice.de

Marion Wellnitz

Marion Wellnitz

Tel.: Tel +49 (491) 20 34 04 42

Mail: wellnitz@famservice.de

Renate Bünker-Köller

Renate Bünker-Köller

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 44

Mail: buenker-koeller@famservice.de

Sabine Ramm

Sabine Ramm

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 41

Mail: ramm@famservice.de

Saskia Sonnenberg

Saskia Sonnenberg

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 40

Mail: sonnenberg@famservice.de

Maria Reck

Maria Reck

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 43

Mail: reck@famservice.de

Christina Schaake

Christina Schaake

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 45

Mail schaake@famservice.de

Elke van Scharrel

Elke van Scharrel

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 45

Mail: van-scharrel@famservice.de

Jens Schönfelder

Jens Schönfelder



 
 
E-Mail
Anruf