Unser Team


Marion Wellnitz

Marion Wellnitz

Tel.: Tel +49 (491) 20 34 04 42

Mail: wellnitz@famservice.de

Vorstand

Frank Gieselmann

Frank Gieselmann

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 46

Mail: gieselmann@famservice.de

Vorstand

Saskia Sonnenberg

Saskia Sonnenberg

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 40

Mail: sonnenberg@famservice.de

Maria Reck

Maria Reck

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 43

Mail: reck@famservice.de

Christina Schaake

Christina Schaake

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 45

Mail schaake@famservice.de

Sandra Siemer

Sandra Siemer

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 43

Mail: siemer@famservice.de

Daniela Kroon

Daniela Kroon

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 44

Mail: kroon@famservice.de

Jens Schönfelder

Jens Schönfelder

Renate Bünker-Köller

Renate Bünker-Köller

Tel.: +49 (491) 20 34 04 44

Mail: buenker-koeller@famservice.de



 
 
E-Mail
Anruf